Lijun International Pharmaceutical (Holding) Co., Ltd. (the "Company")

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2005)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of the Company are set out below.

Executive Director and Chairman

Mr. Wu Qin

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Qu Jiguang

Executive Directors

Mr. Xie Yunfeng

Mr. Huang Chao

Mr. Wang Xianjun

Mr. Duan Wei

Ms. Zhang Guifu

Mr. Bao Leyuan

Ms. Gao Shuping

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wang Yibing

Mr. Leung Chong Shun

Mr. Chow Kwok Wai

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Chow Kwok Wai	С	M	M
Mr. Leung Chong Shun	M	С	M
Mr. Wang Yibing	M	M	С

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 23 March 2012