Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

## STELUX Holdings International Limited 實光實業(國際)有限公司\*

incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability website: <a href="http://www.stelux.com">http://www.stelux.com</a>
Stock Code: 84

## Annual General Meeting held on 16 August 2022 - Poll Results

STELUX Holdings International Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce the poll results in respect of the resolutions proposed at the annual general meeting (the "AGM") of the Company held on 16 August 2022 as follows:

Resolutions		Number of Votes (%)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive, consider and adopt the audited financial statements of the Company and the reports of the directors and auditors thereon for the year ended 31 March, 2022	549,437,893 (100.000000%)	(0.000000%)
	The resolution was duly passed.		
2 A.	To re-elect Mr. Jeff Ho Chi Kin as director (independent	549,437,893	0
	non-executive).	(100.000000%)	(0.000000%)
	The resolution was duly passed.		•
2 B.	To elect Ms. Cheung Ho Ling as director (independent non-executive).	549,437,893 (100.000000%)	0 (0.000000%)
	The resolution was duly passed.		
2 C.	To fix the maximum number of directors.	549,437,893	0
		(100.000000%)	(0.000000%)
	The resolution was duly passed.		•
2 D.	To fix the directors' fees (including any new director who	549,436,893	1,000
	may be appointed) for the ensuing year.	(99.999818%)	(0.000182%)
	The resolution was duly passed.		
3.	To consider and, if thought fit, re-appoint Messrs RSM	549,436,893	1,000
	Hong Kong as auditors of the Company to hold office from the conclusion of the meeting until the conclusion of the next Annual General Meeting of the Company and to	(99.999818%)	(0.000182%)
	authorise the directors to fix their remuneration.		
	The resolution was duly passed.		1
4 A.	To grant a general unconditional mandate to the directors	549,437,893	0
	to repurchase shares in the Company not exceeding 10% of the total number of shares of the Company in issue as at the date of this resolution.	(100.000000%)	(0.000000%)
	The resolution was duly passed.		•
4 B.	To grant a general unconditional mandate to the directors to allot, issue and deal with additional shares in the Company not exceeding 20% of the total number of shares of the Company in issue as at the date of this resolution.	549,436,893 (99.999818%)	1,000 (0.000182%)
	The resolution was duly passed.		l .
4 C.	Conditional on the passing of resolutions 4 (A) and 4 (B),	549,437,893	0
	to extend the general mandate granted by resolution 4 (B)	(100.000000%)	(0.000000%)
	by adding thereto the shares repurchased pursuant to the		
	general mandate granted by resolution 4 (A).		
	The resolution was duly passed.		
j .	To approve and adopt the new Bye-laws of the Company.	549,437,893 (100.000000%)	0 (0.00000%)
	The resolution was duly passed.		

As at the date of the AGM, the number of issued shares of the Company was 1,046,474,025 shares, which was the total number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against all the resolutions proposed at the AGM. There were no restrictions on any shareholder casting votes on any of the proposed resolutions at the AGM.

The Directors, namely, Wallace Kwan Chi Kin, Suriyan Kanjanapas, Jeff Ho Chi Kin, Ricky Lai Kai Ming and Honnus Cheung Ho Ling attended the Annual General Meeting in person or by electronic means.

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, the Share Registrar of the Company, acted as scrutineers for the poll at the AGM.

By order of the Board **Kelly Liao** *Company Secretary* 

Hong Kong, 16 August 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the directors of the Company are:

## Executive Directors:

Chumphol Kanjanapas (also known as Joseph C. C. Wong) (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) and Wallace Kwan Chi Kin (Chief Financial Officer)

Non-Executive Director:

Suriyan Kanjanapas (also known as Suriyan Joshua Kanjanapas)

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Jeff Ho Chi Kin, Ricky Lai Kai Ming and Honnus Cheung Ho Ling

\* For identification purpose only