Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



STYLAND HOLDINGS LIMITED

大凌集團有限公司^{*} (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 211)

CHANGE OF SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER AGENT AND FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

CHANGE OF SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER AGENT

The board of directors ("**Board**") of Styland Holdings Limited ("**Company**") announces that with effect from 1 April 2011, the principal share registrar and transfer agent of the Company in Bermuda will be changed to:

HSBC Securities Services (Bermuda) Limited 6 Front Street Hamilton HM11 Bermuda

The Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong is still maintained by Tricor Tengis Limited and application for registration of transfer of shares in Hong Kong should be lodged with Tricor Tengis Limited at 26th Floor, Tesbury Centre, 28 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong.

FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the announcements of the Company dated 1 February 2011, 24 February 2011 and 10 March 2011 (the "Announcements") in relation to, among other things, the granting of Gratuity to the Former Directors. Unless otherwise defined, words and expressions used herein shall have the same meanings as those used in the Announcements.

^{*} For identification purposes only

As more time is required to prepare and finalise the contents of the circular relating to, among other things, the Gratuity, the despatch of the circular will be further postponed to a date to be announced by the Company.

By order of the Board Styland Holdings Limited Zhao Qingji Chairman

24 March 2011

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Cheung Hoo Win, Mr. Ng Yiu Chuen, Ms. Ho Mei Sheung, Ms. Zhang Yuyan and Ms. Chen Lili and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Zhao Qingji, Mr. Yeung Shun Kee Edward, Mr. Li Hancheng and Mr. Lo Tsz Fung Philip.