

## STYLAND HOLDINGS LIMITED 大凌集團有限公司\*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock code: 211)

## Gift Redemption Arrangement

Reference is made to the announcement of Styland Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 27 July 2007 in which it mentioned that, as a reward for continuing supports of the shareholders of the Company, the eligible shareholders could get free gifts in addition to the proposed final dividends.

The eligible shareholders can, upon production of the supporting documents e.g. share certificates, monthly statements of broker firms or Hong Kong Securities Clearing Company Limited (HKSCC) and their identity cards or passports or business registration documents (for corporation shareholders), redeem the free gifts at the following collection points from 20 August 2007 to 31 December 2007:

1.	Company name: Address:	Styland Enterprises Limited 28/F Aitken Vanson Centre, 61 Hoi Yuen Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong		
	<b>Name</b> Mr. Ngai Ms. Cheung		<b>Fax no.</b> 2310 4824 2310 4824	
2.	Company name: Address:	Ever-Long Securities Company Limited 18/F, Dah Sing Life Building, 99-105 Des Voeux Road Central, Hong Kong		
	<b>Name</b> Ms. Chan Mr. Yu	<b>Tel no.</b> 2815 3625 2850 7107	2581 0638	<b>E-mail</b> elisa@everlong.com hoi@everlong.com
3.	Company name: Address:	Synchronic Communications Limited Room B, 5/F, Fairmont House, 8 Cotton Tree Drive Central, Hong Kong		
	11001055.			use, a Cotton filee Drive,

Each eligible shareholder is entitled to redeem a gift only. Shareholders can authorize other people to redeem the gifts on their behalf if they cannot collect the gifts at above collection points, provided that the authorized persons can hold valid authorizations and the aforesaid supporting documents in respect of the shareholders' identification. No delivery service will be provided. In case of any dispute, the Company reserves the right of final decisions.

## By Order of the Board STYLAND HOLDINGS LIMITED Wang Chin Mong Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 20 August 2007

\* only for identification

As at the date of this announcement, the Board consists of four executive directors, Ms. Yeung Han Yi Yvonne, Ms. Chan Chi Mei Miranda, Mr. Cheung Hoo Win, Ms. Zhang Yuyan and three independent non-executive directors, Mr. Lim Man San David, Mr. Yeung Shun Kee Edward and Mr. Chow Pat Kan.