Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SUCCESS UNIVERSE GROUP LIMITED 實德環球有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00487)

FORMATION OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE AND CHANGE OF CHAIRMAN OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

FORMATION OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board (the "Board") of directors ("Director(s)") of Success Universe Group Limited (the "Company") announces that a nomination committee comprising Mr. Yeung Hoi Sing, Sonny ("Mr. Yeung") as the chairman, Mr. Choi Kin Pui, Russelle ("Mr. Choi"), Mr. Luk Ka Yee, Patrick ("Mr. Luk"), Ms. Yeung Mo Sheung, Ann ("Ms. Yeung") and Mr. Chin Wing Lok, Ambrose ("Mr. Chin") as members will be established under the Board with written terms of reference on 30 March 2012. Mr. Yeung is an executive Director and the Chairman of the Board, Mr. Choi is a non-executive Director and Mr. Luk, Ms. Yeung and Mr. Chin are independent non-executive Directors.

CHANGE OF CHAIRMAN OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The Board further announces that in order to comply with the forthcoming amendments to the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited which will take effect on 1 April 2012, Mr. Yeung will cease to act as the chairman of the remuneration committee of the Board (the "Remuneration Committee") but will remain as a member of the Remuneration Committee, and Mr. Luk, an independent non-executive Director and a member of the Remuneration Committee, has been appointed as the chairman of the Remuneration Committee both with effect from 30 March 2012.

By order of the Board of SUCCESS UNIVERSE GROUP LIMITED Chiu Nam Ying, Agnes Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 29 March 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises two executive Directors, being Mr. Yeung Hoi Sing, Sonny (Chairman) and Dr. Ma Ho Man, Hoffman (Deputy Chairman); one non-executive Director, being Mr. Choi Kin Pui, Russelle; and three independent non-executive Directors, being Mr. Luk Ka Yee, Patrick, Ms. Yeung Mo Sheung, Ann and Mr. Chin Wing Lok, Ambrose.