Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SUNEVISION HOLDINGS LTD.

新意網集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1686)

GRANT OF WAIVER FROM STRICT COMPLIANCE WITH RULE 14.41(a) OF THE LISTING RULES

Reference is made to the announcement (the "Announcement") of SUNeVision Holdings Ltd. (the "Company") dated 12 December 2018 in relation to the successful tender of land. Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement.

Pursuant to Rule 14.41(a) of the Listing Rules, the Company is required to despatch a circular in respect of the Acquisition (the "Circular") to the Shareholders within 15 business days after the publication of the Announcement.

Pursuant to the Announcement, in order to allow sufficient time to prepare certain financial information for inclusion in the Circular, the Company has applied to the Stock Exchange for a waiver from strict compliance with Rule 14.41(a) of the Listing Rules (the "Waiver").

On 18 December 2018, the Stock Exchange granted the Waiver on condition that the Company will despatch the Circular on or before 25 January 2019 and disclose the details of the Waiver by way of an announcement.

By order of the Board
SUNEVISION HOLDINGS LTD.
Tong Raymond Kwok Kong

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 19 December 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four Executive Directors, being Kwok Ping-luen, Raymond, Fung Yuk-lun, Allen, Tong Kwok-kong, Raymond, and Tung Chi-ho, Eric; five Non-Executive Directors, being Cheung Wing-yui, Kwok Kai-wang, Christopher, David Norman Prince, Siu Hon-wah, Thomas and Chan Hong-ki, Robert; and five Independent Non-Executive Directors, being Li On-kwok, Victor, King Yeo-chi, Ambrose, Wong Kai-man, Kwok Kwok-chuen and Lee Wai-kwong, Sunny.