Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SUNNY OPTICAL TECHNOLOGY (GROUP) COMPANY LIMITED

舜宇光學科技(集團)有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2382.HK)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The current members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Sunny Optical Technology (Group) Company Limited (the "**Company**") as at the date of this announcement are set out below:

Executive directors:

Mr. Ye Liaoning, Mr. Sun Yang and Mr. Wang Wenjie

Non-executive director:

Mr. Wang Wenjian

Independent non-executive directors:

Mr. Zhang Yuqing, Mr. Feng Hua Jun and Mr. Shao Yang Dong

The board has set up four committees. The table below provides the composition of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy and Development Committee
Mr. Ye Liaoning				С
Mr. Sun Yang				М
Mr. Wang Wenjie				М
Mr. Wang Wenjian			М	М
Mr. Feng Hua Jun	М	М	С	М
Mr. Zhang Yuqing	С	М		
Mr. Shao Yang Dong	М	С	М	

Notes: C: Chairman of the relevant Board committee M: Member of the relevant Board committee

By order of the Board Sunny Optical Technology (Group) Company Limited Ye Liaoning Chairman and Executive Director

China, 1 April, 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises of Mr. Ye Liaoning, Mr. Sun Yang and Mr. Wang Wenjie, who are executive Directors, and Mr. Wang Wenjian, who is non-executive Director, and Mr. Zhang Yuqing, Mr. Feng Hua Jun and Mr. Shao Yang Dong, who are independent non-executive Directors.