

China AU Group Holdings Limited 中國金豐集團控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8176)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of China AU Group Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Yu Shu Kuen (Chairman and Managing Director)

Mr. Wang Xiao Fei (Mr. Lee Chan Wah as his alternate)

Mr. Wang Shang Zhong

Mr. Lee Chan Wah

Non-Executive Director:

Mr. Du Juan Hong

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Tam B Ray, Billy

Mr. Chu Kin Wang, Peleus

Mr. Tse Joseph

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Special Investigation Committee
Yu Shu Kuen		Member	Member	Chairman
Wang Xiao Fei				
Wang Shang Zhong				
Lee Chan Wah				
Du Juan Hong				
Tam B Ray, Billy	Member		Member	Member
Chu Kin Wang, Peleus	Chairman	Chairman	Chairman	Member
Tse Joseph	Member	Member		Member

Hong Kong, 17 August 2012

^{*} For identification purpose only