SkyNet Group Limited 航空互聯集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands and continued in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8176)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of SkyNet Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Cai Zhaoyang (the Chairman and the Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Chan Kin Wah Billy

Mr. Lee Chan Wah

Mr. Zhang Chong

Mr. Zhang Chongdi

Dr. Andrew Goldenberg

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Tam B Ray, Billy

Mr. Chu Kin Wang, Peleus

Mr. Tse Joseph

The Board has set up four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Special Investigation Committee
Chan Kin Wah Billy		Member	Member	Chairman
Tam B Ray, Billy	Member		Member	Member
Chu Kin Wang, Peleus	Chairman	Chairman	Chairman	Member
Tse Joseph	Member	Member		Member

Hong Kong, 22 December 2016