

SWIRE PACIFIC LIMITED

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Codes: 00019 and 00087)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the Board of Directors of Swire Pacific Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

PRATT, Christopher Dale, CBE (Chairman)
CUBBON, Martin
KILGOUR, Peter Alan
RAE-SMITH, John Bruce
SHIU, Ian Sai Cheung
SLOSAR, John Robert
TANG, Kin Wing Augustus

Non-Executive Directors

Baroness DUNN, Lydia Selina, DBE HUGHES-HALLETT, James Wyndham John, SBS JOHANSEN, Peter André SWIRE, Merlin Bingham

Independent Non-Executive Directors

FRESHWATER, Timothy George KWOK, King Man Clement LEE, Chien LEE, Wai Mun Rose SZE, Cho Cheung Michael, GBS, CBE, ISO, JP YANG, Mun Tak Marjorie

The members of the Audit Committee and the Remuneration Committee are set out below:

Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee
JOHANSEN, Peter André	M	M
KWOK, King Man Clement	С	M
LEE, Chien	M	C

Notes:

C committee chairmanM committee member

1st January 2013