

SWIRE PACIFIC LIMITED

太古股份有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Codes: 00019 and 00087)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the Board of Directors of Swire Pacific Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

SLOSAR, John Robert (Chairman) BRADLEY, Guy Martin Coutts CHU, Kwok Leung Ivan CUBBON, Martin RAE-SMITH, John Bruce SHIU, Ian Sai Cheung TANG, Kin Wing Augustus

Non-Executive Directors

JOHANSEN, Peter André SWIRE, Merlin Bingham SWIRE, Samuel Compton

Independent Non-Executive Directors

FRESHWATER, Timothy George

LEE, Chien

LEE, Wai Mun Rose, JP

ORR, Gordon Robert Halyburton

SZE, Cho Cheung Michael, GBS, CBE, ISO, JP

YANG, Mun Tak Marjorie

The members of the Audit Committee and the Remuneration Committee are set out below:

Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration
		Committee
FRESHWATER, Timothy George	С	
JOHANSEN, Peter André	M	M
LEE, Chien	M	С
LEE, Wai Mun Rose		M

Notes:

C committee chairmanM committee member

21st August 2015