

SWIRE PACIFIC LIMITED

太古股份有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Codes: 00019 and 00087)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the Board of Directors of Swire Pacific Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

SLOSAR, John Robert (Chairman) BRADLEY, Guy Martin Coutts CHU, Kwok Leung Ivan CUBBON, Martin SHIU, Ian Sai Cheung TANG, Kin Wing Augustus

Non-Executive Directors

SWIRE, Merlin Bingham SWIRE, Samuel Compton

Independent Non-Executive Directors

FRESHWATER, Timothy George LEE, Chien LEE, Wai Mun Rose, JP ORR, Gordon Robert Halyburton SZE, Cho Cheung Michael, GBS, CBE, ISO, JP YANG, Mun Tak Marjorie

The members of the Audit Committee and the Remuneration Committee are set out below:

Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration
		Committee
FRESHWATER, Timothy George	С	
LEE, Chien	M	С
LEE, Wai Mun Rose		M
ORR, Gordon Robert Halyburton	M	
SWIRE, Merlin Bingham		M

Notes:

C committee chairmanM committee member

27th August 2016