

SWIRE PACIFIC LIMITED

太古股份有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Codes: 00019 and 00087)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the Board of Directors of Swire Pacific Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

SLOSAR, John Robert (*Chairman*) CHU, Kwok Leung Ivan CUBBON, Martin

Non-Executive Directors

SWIRE, Merlin Bingham SWIRE, Samuel Compton

Independent Non-Executive Directors

ETCHELLS, Paul Kenneth
FRESHWATER, Timothy George
LEE, Chien
LEE, Wai Mun Rose, JP
ORR, Gordon Robert Halyburton
SZE, Cho Cheung Michael, GBS, CBE, ISO, JP

The members of the Audit Committee and the Remuneration Committee are set out below:

Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee
FRESHWATER, Timothy George	С	Committee
LEE, Chien	M	С
LEE, Wai Mun Rose		M
ORR, Gordon Robert Halyburton	M	
SWIRE, Merlin Bingham		M

Notes:

C committee chairmanM committee member

17th May 2017