

SWIRE PACIFIC LIMITED

太古股份有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Codes: 00019 and 00087)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the Board of Directors of Swire Pacific Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

SLOSAR, John Robert (*Chairman*) CHU, Kwok Leung Ivan COGMAN, David Peter CUBBON, Martin LOW, Mei Shuen Michelle

Non-Executive Directors

SWIRE, Merlin Bingham SWIRE, Samuel Compton

Independent Non-Executive Directors

ETCHELLS, Paul Kenneth FRESHWATER, Timothy George LEE, Chien LEE, Wai Mun Rose, JP ORR, Gordon Robert Halyburton

The members of the Audit Committee and the Remuneration Committee are set out below:

Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration
		Committee
ETCHELLS, Paul Kenneth	С	
LEE, Chien	M	C
LEE, Wai Mun Rose		M
ORR, Gordon Robert Halyburton	M	
SWIRE, Merlin Bingham		M

Notes:

C committee chairmanM committee member

7th August 2017