

SWIRE PROPERTIES LIMITED

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1972)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the Board of Directors of Swire Properties Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

PRATT, Christopher Dale, CBE (Chairman) CUBBON, Martin LOW, Mei Shuen Michelle BRADLEY, Guy Martin Coutts HO, Cho Ying Davy ONGLEY, Gordon James

Non-Executive Directors

HUGHES-HALLETT, James Wyndham John, SBS, CMG KILGOUR, Peter Alan LIM, Siang Keat Raymond SWIRE, Merlin Bingham

Independent Non-Executive Directors

BRADLEY, Stephen Edward Dr. CHAN, Cho Chak John, GBS, JP ETCHELLS, Paul Kenneth FUNG, Spencer Theodore LIU, Sing Cheong, JP

The members of the Audit Committee and the Remuneration Committee are set out below:

Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee
BRADLEY, Stephen Edward		M
Dr. CHAN, Cho Chak John	M	
ETCHELLS, Paul Kenneth	С	
HUGHES-HALLETT, James		M
Wyndham John		
KILGOUR, Peter Alan	M	
LIU, Sing Cheong		С

Notes:

C committee chairmanM committee member

1st July 2013