

SWIRE PROPERTIES LIMITED

太古地產有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1972)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the Board of Directors of Swire Properties Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

SLOSAR, John Robert (*Chairman*) BRADLEY, Guy Martin Coutts LOW, Mei Shuen Michelle HO, Cho Ying Davy ONGLEY, Gordon James

Non-Executive Directors

CUBBON, Martin HEALY, Patrick LIM, Siang Keat Raymond SWIRE, Merlin Bingham

Independent Non-Executive Directors

BRADLEY, Stephen Edward Dr. CHAN, Cho Chak John, GBS, JP ETCHELLS, Paul Kenneth FUNG, Spencer Theodore LIU, Sing Cheong, JP

The members of the Audit Committee and the Remuneration Committee are set out below:

Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee
BRADLEY, Stephen Edward		М
Dr. CHAN, Cho Chak John	М	
CUBBON, Martin	М	
ETCHELLS, Paul Kenneth	С	
LIU, Sing Cheong		С
SWIRE, Merlin Bingham		М

Notes:

C committee chairman

M committee member

1st January 2015