

SWIRE PROPERTIES LIMITED

太古地產有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1972)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the Board of Directors of Swire Properties Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

SLOSAR, John Robert (*Chairman*) BRADLEY, Guy Martin Coutts LUNG, Ngan Yee (Fanny)

Non-Executive Directors

FENWICK, Nicholas Adam Hodnett HEALY, Patrick LIM, Siang Keat Raymond LOW, Mei Shuen Michelle SWIRE, Merlin Bingham

Independent Non-Executive Directors

BRADLEY, Stephen Edward CHENG, Lily Ka Lai FUNG, Spencer Theodore LIU, Sing Cheong, JP WU, May Yihong

The members of the Audit Committee and the Remuneration Committee are set out below:

Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration
		Committee
BRADLEY, Stephen Edward		M
CHENG, Lily Ka Lai	M	
FENWICK, Nicholas Adam Hodnett		M
LIU, Sing Cheong		С
LOW, Mei Shuen Michelle	M	
WU, May Yihong	С	

Notes:

C committee chairmanM committee member

31st May 2018