

SWIRE PROPERTIES LIMITED

太古地產有限公司 (Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 01972)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the Board of Directors of Swire Properties Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

BRADLEY, Guy Martin Coutts *(Chairman)* BLACKBURN, Timothy Joseph LUNG, Ngan Yee (Fanny) MA, Suk Ching (Mabelle)

Non-Executive Directors

FENWICK, Nicholas Adam Hodnett LIM, Siang Keat Raymond MURRAY, Martin James SWIRE, Merlin Bingham

Independent Non-Executive Directors

CHENG, Lily Ka Lai CHOI, Tak Kwan Thomas FUNG, Spencer Theodore WANG, Jinlong WU, May Yihong

The members of the Audit Committee and the Remuneration Committee are set out below:

Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee
CHENG, Lily Ka Lai	М	
CHOI, Tak Kwan Thomas		М
FENWICK, Nicholas Adam Hodnett		М
FUNG, Spencer Theodore		С
MURRAY, Martin James	М	
WU, May Yihong	C	

Notes:

C committee chairman

M committee member