Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss
howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Swire Properties Limited	
Stock code	01972	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Second Interim Dividend for the year ending 31st December 2021	
Announcement date	10 March 2022	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Interim (Semi-annual)	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2021	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2021	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.64 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable	
Information relating to Hong Kong sha	are register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.64 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	30 March 2022	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	31 March 2022 16:30	
Book close period	From 01 April 2022 to 01 April 2022	
Record date	01 April 2022	
Payment date	05 May 2022	
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited	
	17th Floor, Hopewell Centre	
	183 Queen's Road East	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer Executive Directors: G.M.C. Bradley (Chairman), T.J. Blackburn, F.N.Y. Lung, M.S.C. Ma; Non-Executive Directors: N.A.H. Fenwick, R.S.K. Lim, M.J. Murray, M.B. Swire; and Independent Non-Executive Directors: L.K.L. Cheng, T.T.K. Choi, S.T. Fung, J.L. Wang and M.Y. Wu.		