Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Shenzhen International Holdings Limited 深圳國際控股有限公司

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00152)

VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT PROPOSED SUBSCRIPTION OF SHARES IN THE BANK OF GUIZHOU

Shenzhen International Holdings Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that, on 30 November 2015, the board of directors of Shenzhen Expressway Company Limited ("Shenzhen Expressway"), a 50.889%-owned subsidiary of the Company, approved the proposed subscription of shares in Bank of Guizhou Co., Ltd (the "Bank of Guizhou") by Shenzhen Expressway (the "Proposed Investment"). The total investment amount for the Proposed Investment is expected not to exceed RMB718 million, representing not more than 5% of the share capital of the Bank of Guizhou after its capital increase. As at the date of this announcement, no definitive agreement has been entered into by Shenzhen Expressway with the Bank of Guizhou in relation to the Proposed Investment. If the Proposed Investment constitutes a notifiable transaction of the Company under Chapter 14 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules"), a further announcement will be made pursuant to the Listing Rules.

For further details of the Proposed Investment, please refer to the announcement of Shenzhen Expressway dated 30 November 2015.

The Proposed Investment is subject to certain regulatory approvals and may or may not proceed. Shareholders of the Company and potential investors are advised to exercise caution when dealing or investing in the securities of the Company.

By Order of the Board
Shenzhen International Holdings Limited
Gao Lei
Chairman

Hong Kong, 30 November 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company consists of Messrs. Gao Lei, Li Jing Qi, Zhong Shan Qun, Liu Jun and Li Lu Ning as executive directors, Dr. Yim Fung, JP as non-executive director and Messrs. Leung Ming Yuen, Simon, Ding Xun and Nip Yun Wing as independent non-executive directors.