Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Shenzhen International Holdings Limited 深圳國際控股有限公司 (incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 00152) (the "Company")

FORFEITURE OF UNCLAIMED DIVIDENDS

Pursuant to the Bye-law 165 of the Company, any dividend unclaimed after a period of six years from the date of declaration of such dividend may be forfeited by its directors and shall revert to the Company. The board of directors of the Company wishes to inform its shareholders that the following dividends remaining unclaimed on 29 September 2016 will be forfeited and revert to the Company:

Type of Dividends	Date of Declaration	Date of payment	Dividend Per Share
2009 Final Dividend	23 March 2010	2 June 2010	HK1.46 cents*
2009 Special Dividend	23 March 2010	2 June 2010	HK0.71 cent*

* These figures reflect the amount of dividend per share then declared and no adjustment has been made in connection with any share capital changes thereafter (including the consolidation of every ten shares of the Company with a nominal value of HK\$0.10 each into one consolidated share of the Company with a nominal value of HK\$1.00 each which became effective on 13 February 2014)

Shareholders of the Company who are entitled to but yet to receive the dividend payments in respect of the above dividends are advised to contact the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Tengis Limited, at Level 22, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong not later than 29 September 2016.

By Order of the Board Shenzhen International Holdings Limited Gao Lei Chairman

Hong Kong, 29 June 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company consists of Messrs. Gao Lei, Li Hai Tao, Zhong Shan Qun, Liu Jun and Li Lu Ning as executive directors, Dr. Yim Fung, JP as non-executive director and Messrs. Leung Ming Yuen, Simon, Ding Xun and Nip Yun Wing as independent non-executive directors.