Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Shenzhen International Holdings Limited

深圳國際控股有限公司

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00152)
(the "Company")

FORFEITURE OF UNCLAIMED DIVIDEND FOR 2012

Pursuant to the Bye-law 165 of the Company, any dividend unclaimed for six years from the date of declaration of such dividend may be forfeited by the board of directors and shall revert to the Company. The board of directors of the Company wishes to inform its shareholders that the following dividend remaining unclaimed on 13 September 2019 will be forfeited and reverted to the Company:

Type of Dividend	Date of Declaration	Date of Payment	Dividend Per Share
2012 Final Dividend	28 March 2013	26 June 2013	HK3.74 cents*

* This figure reflects the amount of dividend per share then declared and no adjustment has been made in connection with any share capital changes thereafter (including the consolidation of every ten shares of the Company with a nominal value of HK\$0.10 each into one consolidated share of the Company with a nominal value of HK\$1.00 each which became effective on 13 February 2014)

Shareholders of the Company who are entitled to but yet to receive the dividend payments in respect of the above dividend are advised to contact the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Tengis Limited, at Level 22, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong not later than 13 September 2019.

By Order of the Board Shenzhen International Holdings Limited Tam Mei Mei

Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 13 June 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company consists of Messrs. Gao Lei, Li Hai Tao, Zhong Shan Qun, Liu Jun and Hu Wei as executive directors, Messrs. Xie Chu Dao and Liu Xiao Dong as non-executive directors and Messrs. Ding Xun, Nip Yun Wing, Dr. Yim Fung, JP and Professor Cheng Tai Chiu, Edwin as independent non-executive directors.