# TAI PING CARPETS INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

*(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)* (Stock Code: 146)



# LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Tai Ping Carpets International Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

### Executive Director

Mr. Mark Stuart Worgan (Chief Executive Officer)

#### Non-executive Directors

Mr. Nicholas Timothy James Colfer (*Chairman*) Mr. Tong Chi Leung David Mr. John Jeffrey Ying Mr. Leong Kwok Fai Nelson Mr. Andrew Clifford Winawer Brandler

#### Independent Non-executive Directors

Mrs. Fung Yeh Yi Hao Yvette Mr. Roderic Noel Anthony Sage Mr. Yung Lincoln Chu Kuen Mr. Daniel George Green

The Board has set up four committees and their memberships are set out below:

#### **Executive** Committee

Mr. Nicholas Timothy James Colfer (*Committee Chairman*) Mr. Mark Stuart Worgan Mr. Tong Chi Leung David Mr. Leong Kwok Fai Nelson

#### Audit Committee

Mr. Roderic Noel Anthony Sage (*Committee Chairman*) Mr. John Jeffrey Ying Mr. Yung Lincoln Chu Kuen

## **Remuneration Committee**

Mrs. Fung Yeh Yi Hao Yvette (*Committee Chairman*) Mr. Tong Chi Leung David Mr. Daniel George Green

#### Nomination Committee

Mr. Nicholas Timothy James Colfer *(Committee Chairman)* Mr. Yung Lincoln Chu Kuen Mrs. Fung Yeh Yi Hao Yvette

Hong Kong, 6 December 2022