TAI PING CARPETS INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 146)



LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Tai Ping Carpets International Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Director

Mr. Mark Stuart Worgan (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Nicholas Timothy James Colfer (Chairman)

Mr. Tong Chi Leung David

Mr. John Jeffrey Ying

Mr. Leong Kwok Fai Nelson

Mr. Frederick Edward Elkin Mocatta

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mrs. Fung Yeh Yi Hao Yvette

Mr. Daniel George Green

Ms. Yung Ka Sing Kathryn

Mr. Nicholas James Debnam

The Board has set up four committees and their memberships are set out below:

Executive Committee

Mr. Nicholas Timothy James Colfer (Committee Chairman)

Mr. Mark Stuart Worgan

Mr. Tong Chi Leung David

Mr. Leong Kwok Fai Nelson

Mr. Frederick Edward Elkin Mocatta

Audit Committee

Mr. Nicholas James Debnam (Committee Chairman)

Mr. John Jeffrey Ying

Ms. Yung Ka Sing Kathryn

Remuneration Committee

Mrs. Fung Yeh Yi Hao Yvette (Committee Chairman)

Mr. Tong Chi Leung David

Mr. Daniel George Green

Nomination Committee

Mr. Nicholas Timothy James Colfer (Committee Chairman)
Mrs. Fung Yeh Yi Hao Yvette
Ms. Yung Ka Sing Kathryn

Hong Kong, 23 February 2024