

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The board of directors ("**Board**" or "**Directors**") of Tai United Holdings Limited ("**Company**") consists of six Directors with effect from 15 July 2022. Their names, roles and functions are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Wang Hongfang (*Chairman and Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Zheng Yuchun (*Executive President*)

Non-executive Director Mr. Xiao Yiqun

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. Gao Bin Ms. Liu Yan Mr. Tang King Shing

The Company has three Board committees with defined terms of reference. The table Janbelow provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

| Board Committee | Audit | Remuneration | Nomination |
|---|-----------|--------------|------------|
| Director | Committee | Committee | Committee |
| Mr. Wang Hongfang (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) | | | |
| Mr. Zheng Yuchun (Executive President) | | | |
| Mr. Xiao Yiqun | | | |
| Dr. Gao Bin | М | С | С |
| Ms. Liu Yan | С | М | М |
| Mr. Tang King Shing | М | М | М |

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 15 July 2022