TCL Multimedia Technology Holdings Limited TCL多媒體科技控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (the "Company")

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of TCL Multimedia Technology Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr LI Dongsheng (Chairman) Mr HAO Yi (Chief Executive Officer) Mr YAN Xiaolin

Non-executive Directors

Mr Albert Thomas DA ROSA, Junior Mr HUANG Xubin Mr BO Lianming Mr SHI Wanwen

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr TANG Guliang Mr Robert Maarten WESTERHOF Ms WU Shihong Mr TSENG Shieng-chang Carter

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Executive Committee
Mr LI Dongsheng				С
Mr HAO Yi				M
Mr YAN Xiaolin				M
Mr Albert Thomas DA ROSA, Junior				
Mr HUANG Xubin	M			
Mr BO Lianming				
Mr SHI Wanwen				
Mr TANG Guliang	С	M	M	
Mr Robert Maarten WESTERHOF				
Ms WU Shihong	M	С	M	
Mr TSENG Shieng-chang Carter	M	M	С	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 13 August 2013