TCL Multimedia Technology Holdings Limited TCL多媒體科技控股有限公司

(the "Company")

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of TCL Multimedia Technology Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr LI Dongsheng (Chairman) Mr BO Lianming (Chief Executive Officer) Mr HAO Yi Mr YAN Xiaolin Ms XU Fang

Non-executive Directors

Mr Albert Thomas DA ROSA, Junior Mr HUANG Xubin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr TANG Guliang Mr Robert Maarten WESTERHOF Dr TSENG Shieng-chang Carter Professor SO Wai-man Raymond

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy Executive Committee
Mr LI Dongsheng				
Mr BO Lianming				С
Mr HAO Yi				M
Mr YAN Xiaolin				M
Ms XU Fang		M		M
Mr Albert Thomas DA				
ROSA, Junior				
Mr HUANG Xubin	M			
Mr TANG Guliang	С	M	M	
Mr Robert Maarten				
WESTERHOF				
Dr TSENG Shieng-chang	M	С	M	
Carter				
Professor SO Wai-man	M	M	С	
Raymond				

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 12 August 2015