## TCL Multimedia Technology Holdings Limited

# TCL多媒體科技控股有限公司

(the "Company")
(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code:01070)

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of the Company are set out below.

#### **Executive Directors**

Mr. LI Dongsheng (Chairman)

Mr. BO Lianming (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. YAN Xiaolin

Ms. XU Fang

#### **Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Albert Thomas DA ROSA, Junior

Mr. HUANG Xubin

Mr. CHENG Hau Ming

Mr. Ablikim ABLIMIT

### **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Robert Maarten WESTERHOF

Dr. TSENG Shieng-chang Carter

Professor SO Wai Man Raymond

Professor WANG Yijiang

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy Executive Committee
Mr. LI Dongsheng				
Mr. BO Lianming				С
Mr. YAN Xiaolin				M
Ms. XU Fang		M		M
Mr. Albert Thomas DA				
ROSA, Junior				
Mr. HUANG Xubin	M			
Mr. CHENG Hau Ming				
Mr. Ablikim ABLIMIT				
Mr. Robert Maarten WESTERHOF				
Dr. TSENG Shieng-chang Carter	M	С	M	
Professor SO Wai Man Raymond	С	M	M	
Professor WANG Yijiang	M	M	С	

#### Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 11 May 2016