TCL Multimedia Technology Holdings Limited TCL多媒體科技控股有限公司

(the "Company")

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code:01070)

List of Directors and their Role and Function (REVISED)

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of the Company are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. LI Dongsheng (Chairman)

Mr. BO Lianming (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. YAN Xiaolin

Ms. XU Fang

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Albert Thomas DA ROSA, Junior

Mr. HUANG Xubin

Mr. Winston Shao-min CHENG

Mr. Ablikim ABLIMIT

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Robert Maarten WESTERHOF

Dr. TSENG Shieng-chang Carter

Professor SO Wai Man Raymond

Professor WANG Yijiang

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy Executive
Director Mr. I.I. Dongshang				Committee
Mr. LI Dongsheng				C
Mr. BO Lianming				
Mr. YAN Xiaolin				M
Ms. XU Fang		M		M
Mr. Albert Thomas DA				
ROSA, Junior				
Mr. HUANG Xubin	M			
Mr. Winston Shao-min				
CHENG				
Mr. Ablikim ABLIMIT				
Mr. Robert Maarten				
WESTERHOF				
Dr. TSENG Shieng-chang	M	С	M	
Carter				
Professor SO Wai Man	С	M	M	
Raymond				
Professor WANG Yijiang	M	M	С	

Notes:

Chairman of the relevant Board committees Member of the relevant Board committees C

Hong Kong, 11 May 2016 (Revised on 18 May 2016)