<u>TCL Multimedia Technology Holdings Limited</u> <u>TCL多媒體科技控股有限公司</u>

(the "Company") (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code:01070)

List of Directors and their Role and Function (REVISED)

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of the Company are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. LI Dongsheng (Chairman) Mr. BO Lianming (Chief Executive Officer) Mr. YAN Xiaolin Ms. XU Fang

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Albert Thomas DA ROSA, Junior Mr. HUANG Xubin Mr. Winston Shao-min CHENG Mr. Abulikemu ABULIMITI (also known as Ablikim ABLIMIT)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Robert Maarten WESTERHOF Dr. TSENG Shieng-chang Carter Professor SO Wai Man Raymond Professor WANG Yijiang

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy Executive Committee
Mr. LI Dongsheng				
Mr. BO Lianming				С
Mr. YAN Xiaolin				М
Ms. XU Fang		М		М
Mr. Albert Thomas DA				
ROSA, Junior				
Mr. HUANG Xubin	М			
Mr. Winston Shao-min				
CHENG				
Mr. Abulikemu ABULIMITI				
(also known as Ablikim				
ABLIMIT)				
Mr. Robert Maarten				
WESTERHOF				
Dr. TSENG Shieng-chang	Μ	С	М	
Carter				
Professor SO Wai Man	C	М	М	
Raymond				
Professor WANG Yijiang	М	М	C	

Notes:

- C M Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 11 May 2016 (Revised on 2 June 2016)