

TCL MULTIMEDIA TECHNOLOGY HOLDINGS LIMITED TCL 多媒體科技控股有限公司

(the "Company")

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 01070)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of the Company are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. LI Dongsheng (Chairman)

Mr. BO Lianming (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. YAN Xiaolin

Ms. XU Fang

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Albert Thomas DA ROSA, Junior

Mr. HUANG Xubin

Mr. Abulikemu ABULIMITI (also known as Ablikim ABLIMIT)

Mr. LIU Hong

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Robert Maarten WESTERHOF

Dr. TSENG Shieng-chang Carter

Professor SO Wai Man Raymond

Professor WANG Yijiang

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy Executive Committee
Mr. LI Dongsheng				
Mr. BO Lianming				С
Mr. YAN Xiaolin				M
Ms. XU Fang		M		M
Mr. Albert Thomas DA ROSA, Junior				
Mr. HUANG Xubin	M			
Mr. Abulikemu ABULIMITI (also known as Ablikim ABLIMIT)				
Mr. LIU Hong				
Mr. Robert Maarten WESTERHOF				
Dr. TSENG Shieng-chang Carter	M	С	M	
Professor SO Wai Man Raymond	С	M	M	
Professor WANG Yijiang	M	M	С	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 7 April 2017