The Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



# TCL MULTIMEDIA TECHNOLOGY HOLDINGS LIMITED TCL 多媒體科技控股有限公司

(the "Company")

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 01070)

# List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of the Company with effect from 21 November 2017 are set out below.

#### **Executive Directors**

Mr. BO Lianming (Chairman)

Mr. WANG Cheng Kevin (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. YAN Xiaolin

Mr. WANG Yi Michael

### **Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Albert Thomas DA ROSA, Junior

Mr. HUANG Xubin

Mr. ZHANG Zhiwei

Mr. LIU Hong

# **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Robert Maarten WESTERHOF

Dr. TSENG Shieng-chang Carter

Professor WANG Yijiang

Mr. LAU Siu Ki

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy Committee
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. BO Lianming				С
Mr. WANG Cheng Kevin				M
Mr. YAN Xiaolin				M
Mr. WANG Yi Michael		M	M	
Mr. Albert Thomas DA ROSA, Junior				
Mr. HUANG Xubin	M			
Mr. ZHANG Zhiwei				
Mr. LIU Hong				
Mr. Robert Maarten WESTERHOF				
Dr. TSENG Shieng-chang Carter	M	С	M	
Professor WANG Yijiang	M	M	С	
Mr. LAU Siu Ki	С	M	M	

### Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 21 November 2017