The Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



TCL ELECTRONICS HOLDINGS LIMITED TCL 電子控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 01070)
(the "Company")

List of Directors and Their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors ("**Board**") of the Company with effect from 9 August 2021 are set out below.

Executive Directors

Ms. DU Juan (Chairperson)

Mr. YAN Xiaolin

Mr. HU Dien Chien (Chief Financial Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. WANG Cheng

Mr. Albert Thomas DA ROSA, Junior

Mr. SUN Li

Mr. LI Yuhao

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Robert Maarten WESTERHOF

Dr. TSENG Shieng-chang Carter

Professor WANG Yijiang

Mr. LAU Siu Ki

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy Committee
Ms. DU Juan				С
Mr. WANG Cheng				
Mr. YAN Xiaolin				M
Mr. HU Dien Chien		M	M	M
Mr. Albert Thomas DA ROSA, Junior				
Mr. SUN Li				
Mr. LI Yuhao				
Mr. Robert Maarten WESTERHOF				
Dr. TSENG Shieng-chang Carter	M	С	M	
Professor WANG Yijiang	M	M	С	
Mr. LAU Siu Ki	С	M	M	

Notes:

C Chairperson of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 9 August 2021