The Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



# TCL ELECTRONICS HOLDINGS LIMITED

TCL 電 子 控 股 有 限 公 司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 01070) (the "**Company**")

## List of Directors and Their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors ("**Board**") of the Company with effect from 17 June 2022 are set out below.

## **Executive Directors**

Ms. DU Juan (*Chairperson*) Mr. YAN Xiaolin Mr. HU Dien Chien (*Chief Financial Officer*)

### **Non-executive Directors**

Mr. WANG Cheng Mr. SUN Li Mr. LI Yuhao

### **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Dr. TSENG Shieng-chang Carter Professor WANG Yijiang Mr. LAU Siu Ki There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy Committee
Ms. DU Juan				С
Mr. YAN Xiaolin				М
Mr. HU Dien Chien		М	М	М
Mr. WANG Cheng				
Mr. SUN Li				
Mr. LI Yuhao				
Dr. TSENG Shieng-chang Carter	М	С	М	
Professor WANG Yijiang	М	М	С	
Mr. LAU Siu Ki	С	М	М	

Notes:

C Chairperson of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 17 June 2022