TECHTRONIC INDUSTRIES CO. LTD.

創科實業有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 669)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Techtronic Industries Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr Horst Julius Pudwill (Chairman) Mr Joseph Galli Jr (Chief Executive Officer) Mr Patrick Kin Wah Chan Mr Frank Chi Chung Chan Mr Stephan Horst Pudwill

Non-executive Directors

Prof Roy Chi Ping Chung BBS JP Mr Vincent Ting Kau Cheung

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr Joel Arthur Schleicher Mr Christopher Patrick Langley *OBE* Mr Manfred Kuhlmann Mr Peter David Sullivan

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr Horst Julius Pudwill		C	
Mr Joseph Galli Jr			
Mr Patrick Kin Wah Chan			
Mr Frank Chi Chung Chan			
Mr Stephan Horst Pudwill			
Prof Roy Chi Ping Chung BBS JP			
Mr Vincent Ting Kau Cheung		M	C
Mr Joel Arthur Schleicher	M		M
Mr Christopher Patrick Langley OBE		M	M
Mr Manfred Kuhlmann	M	M	M
Mr Peter David Sullivan	С		M

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 27 February 2012