TECHTRONIC INDUSTRIES CO. LTD.

創科實業有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 669)

APPOINTMENT OF COMMITTEE MEMBER

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

On 6 March 2019, Mr Johannes-Gerhard Hesse, an Independent Non-executive Director of Techtronic Industries Company Limited (the "Company"), has been appointed as member of the Nomination Committee with immediate effect.

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of the Company are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr Horst Julius Pudwill (Chairman)

Mr Stephan Horst Pudwill (Vice Chairman)

Mr Joseph Galli Jr (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr Patrick Kin Wah Chan (Operations Director)

Mr Frank Chi Chung Chan (Chief Financial Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Prof Roy Chi Ping Chung GBS JP

Mr Camille Jojo

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr Christopher Patrick Langley OBE

Mr Manfred Kuhlmann

Mr Peter David Sullivan

Mr Vincent Ting Kau Cheung

Mr Johannes-Gerhard Hesse

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr Horst Julius Pudwill		C	
Mr Stephan Horst Pudwill			
Mr Joseph Galli Jr			
Mr Patrick Kin Wah Chan			
Mr Frank Chi Chung Chan			
Prof Roy Chi Ping Chung GBS JP			
Mr Camille Jojo			M
Mr Christopher Patrick Langley <i>OBE</i>		M	M
Mr Manfred Kuhlmann	M	M	M
Mr Peter David Sullivan	C		M
Mr Vincent Ting Kau Cheung	M	M	C
Mr Johannes-Gerhard Hesse	M	M	

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM: Member of the relevant Board committees