

TECHTRONIC INDUSTRIES CO. LTD.

創科實業有限公司 (Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 669)

APPOINTMENT OF COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

On 11 August 2021, Mr Robert Hinman Getz, an Independent Non-executive Director of Techtronic Industries Company Limited (the "Company"), has been appointed as chairman of the Remuneration Committee with immediate effect.

Executive Directors

Mr Horst Julius Pudwill (Chairman) Mr Stephan Horst Pudwill (Vice Chairman) Mr Joseph Galli Jr (Chief Executive Officer) Mr Patrick Kin Wah Chan (Operations Director) Mr Frank Chi Chung Chan (Chief Financial Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Prof Roy Chi Ping Chung GBS BBS JP Mr Camille Jojo

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr Peter David Sullivan Mr Johannes-Gerhard Hesse Mr Robert Hinman Getz Ms Virginia Davis Wilmerding

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr Horst Julius Pudwill		С	
Mr Stephan Horst Pudwill			
Mr Joseph Galli Jr			
Mr Patrick Kin Wah Chan			
Mr Frank Chi Chung Chan			
Prof Roy Chi Ping Chung GBS BBS JP			
Mr Camille Jojo	М		М
Mr Peter David Sullivan	С		М
Mr Johannes-Gerhard Hesse	М	М	
Mr Robert Hinman Getz	М	М	C
Ms Virginia Davis Wilmerding			

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 11 August 2021