Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this document, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this document.



TEXWINCA HOLDINGS LIMITED

德永佳集團有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 321)

CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS

This notice is given pursuant to Section 66(6) of the Company Act 1981 of Bermuda. Reference is also made to the announcement of annual results for the year ended 31 March 2009 of Texwinca Holdings Limited (the "Company") published on the websites of Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited at www.hkexnews.hk and the Company at www.texwinca.com on 6 July 2009. The board of directors of the Company has recommended the payment of a final dividend of 22 HK cents per share for the year ended 31 March 2009.

Notice is hereby given that the Register of Members of the Company will be closed from Thursday, 13 August 2009 to Thursday, 20 August 2009 (both days inclusive), during which period no transfer of shares of the Company will be registered. In order to qualify for entitlement to the proposed final dividend for the year ended 31 March 2009, all transfers of shares of the Company accompanied by the relevant share certificates and the appropriate transfer forms must be lodged with the Company's Branch Registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Tengis Limited, at 26/F., Tesbury Centre, 28 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong for registration not later than 4:00 p.m. on Wednesday, 12 August 2009. Dividend warrants will be despatched on Thursday 8 October 2009 subject to shareholders' approval of payment of the final dividend.

By Order of the Board CHAN CHI HON Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 31 July 2009

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Poon Bun Chak, Mr. Poon Kai Chak, Mr. Poon Kei Chak, Mr. Poon Kwan Chak and Mr. Ting Kit Chung as executive directors, Mr. Au Son Yiu, Mr. Cheng Shu Wing and Mr. Wong Tze Kin, David as independent non-executive directors.

*For identification purpose only