

天安中國投資有限公司

TIAN AN CHINA INVESTMENTS COMPANY LIMITED

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 28)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Tian An China Investments Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Song Zengbin (Deputy Chairman)
Patrick Lee Seng Wei (Managing Director)
Ma Sun (Deputy Managing Director)
Edwin Lo King Yau
Tao Tsan Sang

Non-Executive Directors

Lee Seng Hui *(Chairman)* Moses Cheng Mo Chi Lee Shu Yin

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Francis J. Chang Chu Fai Jin Hui Zhi Ngai Wah Sang Lisa Yang Lai Sum

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Patrick Lee Seng Wei	C			
Ma Sun	M			
Edwin Lo King Yau	M			M
Tao Tsan Sang	M			
Moses Cheng Mo Chi		M		
Francis J. Chang Chu Fai		M	С	M
Jin Hui Zhi		M	M	M
Ngai Wah Sang		С	M	M
Lisa Yang Lai Sum		M	M	С

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M - Member of the relevant Board committees