

(Stock Code: 28)

## List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Tian An China Investments Company Limited are set out below.

## **Executive Directors**

Song Zengbin (Deputy Chairman) Patrick Lee Seng Wei (Managing Director) Ma Sun (Deputy Managing Director) Edwin Lo King Yau Tao Tsan Sang

## **Non-Executive Directors**

Lee Seng Hui (*Chairman*) Moses Cheng Mo Chi

## **Independent Non-Executive Directors**

Francis J. Chang Chu Fai Jin Hui Zhi Ngai Wah Sang Lisa Yang Lai Sum

There are 4 Board committees, and the Directors are serving on the respective committees as below.

Board Committee Director	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Patrick Lee Seng Wei	С			
Ma Sun	М			
Edwin Lo King Yau	М			М
Tao Tsan Sang	М			
Moses Cheng Mo Chi		М		
Francis J. Chang Chu Fai		М	С	М
Jin Hui Zhi		М	М	М
Ngai Wah Sang		С	М	М
Lisa Yang Lai Sum		М	М	С

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M - Member of the relevant Board committees

(updated as of 7<sup>th</sup> December, 2018)