Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT

DISCLOSEABLE TRANSACTION IN RELATION TO DISPOSAL OF SUBSIDIARIES TO A JOINT VENTURE OF THE COMPANY

Reference is made to the announcement of Tian An China Investments Company Limited (the "**Company**") dated 28th November, 2019 (the "**Announcement**") in relation to the disposal of subsidiaries to a joint venture of the Company which constitutes a discloseable transaction for the Company. Unless the context requires otherwise, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meaning as those defined in the Announcement.

The Company would like to supplement that, to the best knowledge, information and belief of the Directors after having made all reasonable enquiries, and with reference to the 2018 annual report and 2019 interim report of Shenzhen Investment (as defined hereunder) and according to the latest published record in the register kept under section 336 of the Securities and Futures Ordinance (Cap. 571 of the Laws of Hong Kong), TA Cyberpark is directly owned as to 50% by the Company and 50% by 深業泰然 (集團) 股份有限公司 (Shum Yip Terra (Holdings) Co., Ltd.*), a company established in the PRC with limited liability which in turn is beneficially owned as to 75.05% by Shenzhen Investment Limited ("Shenzhen Investment"). Shenzhen Investment is a company incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability and the shares of which are listed on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange (stock code: 604), which is beneficially owned as to approximately 63.66% by 深業集團有限公司 (Shum Yip Group Limited*) via its interest in its wholly-owned subsidiaries.

On behalf of the Board **Tian An China Investments Company Limited Edwin Lo King Yau** *Executive Director*

Hong Kong, 4th December, 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Song Zengbin (Deputy Chairman), Mr. Patrick Lee Seng Wei (Managing Director), Mr. Ma Sun (Deputy Managing Director), Mr. Edwin Lo King Yau and Mr. Tao Tsan Sang being the Executive Directors; Mr. Lee Seng Hui (Chairman) and Dr. Moses Cheng Mo Chi being the Non-Executive Directors; and Mr. Francis J. Chang Chu Fai, Mr. Jin Hui Zhi, Mr. Ngai Wah Sang and Ms. Lisa Yang Lai Sum being the Independent Non-Executive Directors.

* The English translation of the Chinese name of the relevant entity included in this announcement is for identification and reference only, and such translation may not be accurate and such entity may not have an official English translation/version of its Chinese name.