Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board of directors (the "Board") of Tian An China Investments Company Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Ma Sun ("Mr. Ma") resigned as an Executive Director of the Company, and also ceased to be the Deputy Managing Director and a member of the Executive Committee of the Company with effect from 23rd September, 2020 due to his health reason. Mr. Ma confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there are no other matters with respect to his resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to thank Mr. Ma for his valuable contribution during his term of service with the Company.

On behalf of the Board **Tian An China Investments Company Limited Edwin Lo King Yau** *Executive Director*

Hong Kong, 23rd September, 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Song Zengbin (Deputy Chairman), Mr. Patrick Lee Seng Wei (Managing Director), Mr. Edwin Lo King Yau and Mr. Tao Tsan Sang being the Executive Directors; Mr. Lee Seng Hui (Chairman) and Dr. Moses Cheng Mo Chi being the Non-Executive Directors; and Mr. Francis J. Chang Chu Fai, Mr. Jin Hui Zhi, Mr. Ngai Wah Sang and Ms. Lisa Yang Lai Sum being the Independent Non-Executive Directors.