Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



DATE OF BOARD MEETING

The board of directors (the "Board") of Tian An China Investments Company Limited (the "Company") announces that a meeting of the Board will be held on Monday, 26th March, 2012, for the purpose of, among other matters, approving the final results of the Company and its subsidiaries for the year ended 31st December, 2011 and the publication of the same and also for considering the recommendation on the payment of a final dividend, if any.

By Order of the Board **Tian An China Investments Company Limited Cindy Yung Yee Mei** *Company Secretary*

Hong Kong, 14th March, 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Hu Aimin (Deputy Chairman), Mr. Song Zengbin (Deputy Chairman), Mr. Patrick Lee Seng Wei (Managing Director), Mr. Ma Sun (Deputy Managing Director), Mr. Edwin Lo King Yau and Mr. Tao Tsan Sang being the Executive Directors; Mr. Lee Seng Hui (Chairman), Mr. Ng Qing Hai, Dr. Moses Cheng Mo Chi and Mr. Lee Shu Yin being the Non-Executive Directors; and Mr. Francis J. Chang Chu Fai, Mr. Jin Hui Zhi, Mr. Ngai Wah Sang and Ms. Lisa Yang Lai Sum being the Independent Non-Executive Directors.