

宇陽控股(集團)有限公司

EYANG HOLDINGS (GROUP) CO., LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 117)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The Board of Directors (the "Board") and their roles and functions are set out below:-

Executive Directors

Mr. Chen Weirong (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Liao Jie

Mr. Xu Chuncheng

Non-executive Director

Ms. Shuang Mei

Mr. Chen Hao

Mr. Cheng Wusheng

Mr. Zhang Zhilin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chu Kin Wang, Peleus

Mr. Pan Wei

Mr. Liu Huanbin

There are three Board committees. Membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are as follows:

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Chu Kin Wang Peleus	C	M	M
Pan Wei	M	M	
Liu Huanbin	M	С	С
Chen Weirong		M	M
Shuang Mei		M	

C: Chairman

M: Member

Hong Kong, 30 March 2012