Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



宇陽控股(集團)有限公司 EYANG HOLDINGS (GROUP) CO., LIMITED (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 117)

## CHANGES IN BOARD COMPOSITION

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of EYANG Holdings (Group) Co., Limited (the "**Company**") would like to announce the changes in the Board of the Company as below:

## Retirement of Mr. Xu Chuncheng from the Board of the Company

Mr. Xu Chuncheng, who did not seek re-election at the Company's annual general meeting held on 18 September 2013 (the "AGM"), retired as executive director from the Board pursuant to the articles of association of the Company and resigned as chief financial officer of the Company with effect from the conclusion of the AGM in order to persuit his personal interest. Mr. Xu has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and that he is not aware of any matters relating to his retirement and resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to express its gratitude to Mr. Xu for his contributions to the Company over the years.

## Resignation of Mr. Liao Jie as executive director of the Company

The Board announces that Mr. Liao Jie has tender his resignation as executive director of the Company with effect from 18 September 2013. Mr. Liao resigned from the Board in order to devote more time to his own business. Mr. Liao has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and that he is not aware of any matter relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to express its gratitude to Mr. Liao for his outstanding contributions to the Company over the years.

## Appointment of Mr. Wang Ye as executive director and Mr. Mak Ka Wing, Patrick as independent non-executive director

Reference is made to the notice of AGM dated 20 August 2013 and the circular dated 20 August 2013 in relation to, among others, the proposals for re-election and appointment of

directors, general mandates to issue shares and repurchase shares (the "**Circular**") and the subsequent announcement dated 28 August 2013 with respect to the supplemental information to the Circular.

The Company is pleased to announce that Mr. Wang Ye and Mr. Mak Ka Wing, Patrick have been appointed as executive director and independent non-executive director of the Company respectively at the AGM with effect from 18 September 2013.

By order of the Board EYANG Holdings (Group) Co., Limited Chen Weirong Chairman

Hong Kong, 18 September, 2013

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Chen Weirong and Mr. Jing Wenping, Mr. Wang Ye as Executive Directors, Mr. Cheng Wusheng, Mr. Zhang Zhilin and Mr. Chen Hao as Non-executive Directors and Mr. Pan Wei, Mr. Liu Huanbin, Mr. Chu Kin Wang, Peleus, Mr. Liang Rong and Mr. Mak Ka Wing, Patrick as Independent Non-executive Directors.