Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



宇陽控股(集團)有限公司 EYANG HOLDINGS (GROUP) CO., LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 117)

RESIGNATION OF DIRECTORS AND CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE AUDIT COMMITTEE

RESIGNATION OF DIRECTORS

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director") of EYANG Holdings (Group) Co., Limited (the "Company" and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") announces that (i) Mr. Cheng Wusheng ("Mr. Cheng") has resigned from the post of non-executive Director in order to devote more time to his own business, and (ii) Mr. Pan Wei ("Mr. Pan") has resigned from the Board as an independent non-executive Director and retired from all Board committees so as to devote more time to his academic research. Both of Mr. Chen and Mr. Pan's resignation take effect on 4 August 2015.

Mr. Cheng and Mr. Pan have confirmed that they have no claim against the Company in respect of their resignation and they have no disagreement with the Board. There is no other matter in relation to their resignation that should be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the shareholders of the Company.

CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE AUDIT COMMITTEE

Following the resignation of Mr. Pan as mentioned above, the Board has appointed Mr. Xu Xuechuan, the independent non-executive Director, as a member of the audit committee with effect from 4 August 2015.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Cheng and Mr. Pan for their contributions to the Company during their tenure of office.

By order of the Board **EYANG Holdings (Group) Co., Limited Chen Weirong** *Chairman*

Hong Kong, 4 August, 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Chen Weirong, Mr. Jing Wenping and Mr. Sue Ka Lok as Executive Directors; and Mr. Chu Kin Wang, Peleus, Mr. Liang Rong, and Mr. Xu Xuechuan as Independent Non-executive Directors.