

EYANG HOLDINGS (GROUP) CO., LIMITED

宇陽控股(集團)有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 117)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Eyang Holdings (Group) Co., Limited and their roles and functions are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhou Chunhua

Mr. Zhu Xiaodong

Mr. Kowk Oi Lung Roy

Mr. Sue Ka Lok

Mr. Jing Wenping

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chu Kin Wang, Peleus

Mr. Liang Rong

Mr. Xu Xuechuan

There are three Board committees. Membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are as follows:

Board Committe	e Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Chu Kin Wang Peleus	С	M	M
Xu Xuechuan	M	-	-
Liang Rong	M	С	C
Sue Ka Lok	-	M	M

C: Chairman

M: Member

Hong Kong, 24 February 2016