

## EYANG HOLDINGS (GROUP) CO., LIMITED

宇陽控股(集團)有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 117)

## List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Eyang Holdings (Group) Co., Limited and their roles and functions are set out below:

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. Huang Mingxiang (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Zhou Chunhua Mr. Zhu Xiaodong Mr. Kwok Oi Lung Roy Mr. Sue Ka Lok Mr. Jing Wenping

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Chu Kin Wang, Peleus Mr. Liang Rong Mr. Xu Xuechuan

There are three Board committees. Membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are as follows:

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Chu Kin Wang Peleus	С	М	М
Xu Xuechuan	Μ	-	-
Liang Rong	М	С	С
Sue Ka Lok	-	М	М

C: Chairman

M: Member

Hong Kong, 3 May 2016