

# EYANG HOLDINGS (GROUP) CO., LIMITED

## 宇陽控股(集團)有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 117)

#### List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Eyang Holdings (Group) Co., Limited and their roles and functions are set out below:

### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Huang Mingxiang (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Zhou Chunhua

Mr. Zhu Xiaodong

Mr. Kwok Oi Lung Roy

Mr. Sue Ka Lok

Mr. Jing Wenping

#### **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Chu Kin Wang, Peleus

Mr. Xu Xuechuan

There are three Board committees. Membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are as follows:

| Board Committee Director | Audit<br>Committee | Remuneration<br>Committee | Nomination<br>Committee |
|--------------------------|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|
| Mr. Chu Kin Wang, Peleus | С                  | M                         | M                       |
| Mr. Xu Xuechuan          | M                  | -                         | -                       |
| Mr. Sue Ka Lok           | -                  | M                         | M                       |

C: Chairman M: Member

Hong Kong, 14 June 2016