

## EYANG HOLDINGS (GROUP) CO., LIMITED

宇陽控股(集團)有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 117)

## List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Eyang Holdings (Group) Co., Limited and their roles and functions are set out below:

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. Huang Mingxiang (*Chairman and Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Jing Wenping Mr. Kwok Oi Lung Roy Mr. Sue Ka Lok Mr. Xue Hongjian Mr. Zhou Chunhua Mr. Zhu Xiaodong

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Chan Chi On, Derek Mr. Chu Kin Wang, Peleus Mr. To Yan Ming, Edmond Mr. Xu Xuechuan

There are three Board committees. Membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are as follows:

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Chu Kin Wang, Peleus	С	М	М
Mr. Xu Xuechuan	М	С	М
Mr. Chan Chi On, Derek	М	М	М
Mr. To Yan Ming, Edmond	Μ	М	М
Mr. Huang Mingxiang	_	М	М

C: Chairman

M: Member

Hong Kong, 14 July 2016